RSS
Imagem

15 jun

blanketforyourshock:

macbean:

baroquemirrors:

hotelsongs:

monkeyknifefight | squintyoureyes | favoritezipper | batarangs | unicornicopia | monkeyknifefight:

This is the hardest two people have ever squinted at each other.

I’m embarrassed by how loud I laughed at that caption.

THIS IS NO TIME FOR TOMFOOLERY! THAT IS THE MOST SERIOUS OF SQUINTS. RESPECT THE SQUINT.

Well now, I feel like I must reblog this, considering.

#testosterone lasers

 #this town ain’t big enough for the both of us

LOLOL, THAT GIF, THIS ENTIRE CHAIN OF COMMENTS.

I need these comments on my blog.

alkjfdalkdfj LEO WOULD BE PROUD

 
 

Deixe uma resposta

 
