RSS
Galeria

19 ago

milesian:

thatyoungman:

dandylionseeds:

so…someone in the hufflepuff common room figured out how to see the background image, which is a lovely drawing of the actual hufflepuff common room. being the sneak i was, i managed to figure out how to see the other house’s common rooms as well as the great hall. it’s really hard to see the background images on the actual page since they’re obstructed by so many things, so i thought it’d be nice to share.

WHY AM I NOT IN POTTERMORE YET ;_;

I JUST got my “You’ve been selected for early entry to Pottermore” e-mail. 

Told me I ‘d have to wait from Mid-August to the END of SEPTEMBER for my activation. LET ME IN NOEW JKR!!! I NEEDTO KNOW IF I’M A EAGLE OR SNAKEH!!

 
 

Tags: , ,

Deixe uma resposta

 
